Skip to content

☆☆ The Beginning of All ☆☆

10/02/2009
tags:

This is the modest beginning of my trip website..

Just making another blog (in less than a week) for fun, inform and entertain.. and why not, to train my English..

I hope here to show a little of “my world” .. The places that I love .. I had visit and those who are part of my dreams and that some day I will go..

Travel is a big part of my life and has shaped who I am so, my blog focuses alot on travel; past, present and future, not just by me but by like-minded people who seek (need??) adventure in their lives..

I would love this site to be used by all who share a common interest in travel and related stuff, even if you are an armchair traveller, or are addicted to trip planning but can’t actually do it..

I think that every blog is born to think so … At least, I console with the fact that my no exception to the rule: it is no longer a foot or head …

Pre-birth couple a blog devoted to death by my “mild” mania … starts without giving up.. (well, I hope to change that .. I take this seriously .. well, motivation is not lacking … we’ll see!) This should be the title but not the reason for their existence …

That there will soon not only for me to put my ideas, stories and adventures, but for travelers too, wise investors in themselves, the art of discovering the beautiful places in the world …

No, I am not one of those professional travelers worshiped and is well capable of that has traveled far less than the vast majority of people …. But I leave here the recorded transactions and immeasurable frustration that investment in myself and perhaps one day, discover a why of all this..I’m so excited to share my travels and unique experiences.. I also hope to offer some great advice as well as keep my ear out to the industry and be a travel related news source.. I often search the web for tools that make traveling cheap and more affordable.. I plan to share my finds with my readers and rate the usability and savings that come from these finds..

A Beginning …

A wake …

A world to be discovered …

A world open to new …

And of course I have to dedicate this blog to someone that give me the ideia the write a blog in English too.. maybe because he don’t understand portuguese .. hehehe.. but I love him so much.. and that are so special in my life..

“Adventure is a path. Real adventure – self-determined, self-motivated, often risky – forces you to have firsthand encounters with the world. The world the way it is, not the way you imagine it. Your body will collide with the earth and you will bear witness. In this way you will be compelled to grapple with the limitless kindness and bottomless cruelty of humankind – and perhaps realize that you yourself are capable of both. This will change you. Nothing will ever again be black-and-white.” – Mark Jenkins

One Comment leave one →
  1. Expatopicks permalink
    11/02/2009 15:46

    it should be ” but I love HIM so much”…

    All the best to you with your new blog

Deixe uma resposta

