Skip to content

☆☆☆ Michael Jackson ☆☆☆

26/06/2009

MJ

“It was wonderful, there’s a lot of wonderment in being famous.

I mean you travel the world, you meet people, you go places, it’s great.

But then there’s the other side, which I’m not complaining about.

There is lots of rehearsal and you have to put in a lot of your time, give a lot of yourself.

I’m a black American, I am proud of my race.

I am proud of who I am.

I have a lot of pride and dignity.

You try be as original as you can be without thinking about statistics, just you go form the soul and from the heart.

I’m happy to be alive, I’m happy to be who I am.”


One Comment leave one →
  1. 27/06/2009 23:55

    His music was great but what a sad personal life. At least the good memories will last!

Deixe uma resposta

