Skip to content

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

01/10/2009

A bit late.. almost 3 months after.. but, let’s go!!

This was my first experience with a camping in Europe.. and I love it..

Never imagine that could be so good..

In Brazil I went at least 3x per year to a camping.. I always liked.. I was a kid with my parents or a young girl with the friends..

But this year I was with my “namorido” and their 4 kids..  and this scared me, because I had to be a bit their mother, and they, my kids.. big responsability.. I already spend soo many time with them.. but this was a different experience for all us..

I really enjoy all that.. and the kids too.. ufaaaaa!!

The camping was great.. so many things to do there that the day passed really quickly..

The region is beautiful.. the camping stay in St-Jean-du-Gard, in the Parc Nacional des Cevennes.. Wonderful view..

Well, the photos will be the best description..

Camping Mas de La Cam

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

☆ Mas de La Cam ☆

3 Comentários leave one →
  1. 01/10/2009 12:01

    Amiguinhaaaa…tantas ocasiões para perder e/ou afogar os remelentos e você perdeu todas??? Brincadeirinhas à parte: lindo o lugar, não? Bjks, e até muuito breve…..

  2. 03/10/2009 11:26

    Nice pictures, seems like a beautiful places.all these pictures have a very classic look to it. I would love to go there.

  3. 06/10/2009 4:13

    It looks very pretty … but I am REALLY curious about the camping in Brazil that you mentioned. I’ve done a lot of camping in Canada, but I’ve never camped in a tropical country and wonder what that would be like.

    http://www.andyewilliams.com/blog

Deixe uma resposta

